CSIA-ISEA 2019 Winners



Small Business

FedStar, LLC (Service Champion)

Medium Business

Division of a Medium Business

Large Business

Contact Center – small

Contact Center – Medium

Customer Service Team of the Year

Customer Service Project of the Year – Customer Impact

AH (Service Champion)

Customer Service Project of the Year – Service Transformation

Customer Service Project of the Year – Service Innovation

Customer Service Organization of the Year – Government/Not-for-Profit

Employee Engagement Award

Customer Culture Award

Customer Focused Innovations


Best of the Best



Customer Service Professional of the Year

Daniel Lopera (DraftKings)

Customer Service Manager of the Year

Jennifer Sizemore (FedStar, LLC)

Customer Service Leader of the Year

Brooke Keene (Ryan, LLC)

Customer Service Executive of the Year

Tony Pescott (Customer Pulse)

Chief Customer Officer of the Year

Brian O’Neill, FIS

Be a part of a better customer experience.

Join us to keep improving your customer service – with access to globally recognized insight, skills and specialists whenever you need them.

Powered by Top Rated Local®