How To Enter

Review 2020 Awards Guidelines and determine the Awards Category appropriate to the size and nature of your business, or your individual role. (online submission form, organizational nomination form)

Organizations must provide a submission per category entered, and including supporting documentation (charts, tables, and graphics). Deadline submission for 2020 International Service Excellence Awards is September 4th, 2020.

Finalists will be selected and notified in October 2020.

Finalist site visits, or Zoom/WebEx sessions, will be completed by a member of the International Awards judging committee prior mid-December 2020.

2020 Winners will be publically announced January 2021

The judging process

The Judging Committee consists of representative senior business people actively involved in the customer service profession. The key stages that the national judging committee undertakes in the evaluation process for each category are:

Evaluate submissions

Members of the judging committee evaluate the submissions and select the finalists

Site Visits / Telephone interviews

Judging for the ISEAs follows two distinct approaches:

  • Organizations, teams and projects are evaluated with an on-site visit
  • Nominees for individual awards are evaluated with a structured telephone interview.

Select Winners

The judging committee selects 2020 winners in January 2021

Powered by Top Rated Local®