How To Enter

Review 2017 Awards Guidelines and determine the Awards Category appropriate to the size and nature of your business, or your individual role.

Enterprises must provide a submission per category entered, and including supporting documentation (charts, tables, and graphics). Deadline submission for 2017 International Service Excellence Awards is December 1, 2017.

Finalists will be selected and notified in December 2017.

Finalist site visits will be completed by a member of the International Awards judging committee.

2017 Winners will be announced March 2018

The judging process

The Judging Committee consists of representative senior business people actively involved in the customer service profession. The key stages that the national judging committee undertakes in the evaluation process for each category are:

Evaluate submissions

Members of the judging committee evaluate the submissions and select the finalists

Site Visits / Telephone interviews

Judging for the ISEAs follows two distinct approaches:

  • Organizations, teams and projects are evaluated with an on-site visit
  • Nominees for individual awards are evaluated with a structured telephone interview.

Select Winners

The judging committee selects 2017 winners in March 2018

Powered by Top Rated Local®